Contact Us

For more information, or to answer any questions, please contact us! We look forward to hearing from you.

262-658-3460 ph

262-652-8455 fax

Send mail to:

Bane-Nelson, Inc.

P.O. Box 188

Kenosha WI, 53141-0188

Physical Address:

Bane-Nelson, Inc.

4019 43rd Street

Kenosha, WI 53144

Lawrence A. Nelson

Executive Vice President

larry@banenelson.com

Robert C. Nelson

Founding President

Rick Doerflinger

Director

Construction Services

rick@banenelson.com

Brian Nelson

Estimator/Project Manager

Construction Services

brian@banenelson.com

Mickey Caputo

Estimator/Project Manager

Construction Services

mickey@banenelson.com

Dave Frost

Director

Special Projects

dave@banenelson.com

Katie Hamm

Coordinator

Construction Services

katie@banenelson.com

Jeff Nelson

Director

Industrial Services

jeffn@banenelson.com

Mick Pearson

Estimator/Project Manager

Industrial Services

mickp@banenelson.com

Chad Held

Estimator/Project Manager

Industrial Services

chadh@banenelson.com

Tim Daniels

Estimator/Project Manager

Industrial Services

tim@banenelson.com

Terri Nelson

Coordinator

Industrial Services

terri@banenelson.com

Tom Frost

Controller

tomf@banenelson.com

Scott Nelson

Director

Safety

scott@banenelson.com

Guy Weinfurter

Dispatch

guy@banenelson.com

Judy Kohlmeier

Reception

judy@banenelson.com